Ready, Set, Read!

The ABC's of being a children's Librarian

Reviews, the lack thereof

on January 22, 2015

January isn’t even over and I’ve fallen behind on my reading resolutions. Although in all fairness, I have been busy reading. I’m working my way through the Cybils shortlist titles, as well as reading through copious amounts of new picture books for a new Kindergarten booklist that I am creating for my library. In addition to that, I’m reading a book for my grown-up person’s bookclub, which is scheduled to meet on Tuesday.

So all in all, I haven’t been reading, because I’ve been busy reading. A sad problem to have. I won’t be able to post reviews for the Cybils books until the end of February, so look for those then. In the meantime, I’ll try to post what I can in the short amount of time that I have. I’m hoping to have a few more reviews posted before the end of the month. I’ll still post my weekly storytime titles and songs though.

Leave a Reply

